Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $1.99 a month. Upgrade your account today!

Ftisland Take Me Now

Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.
Tags: k-pop

FTISLAND (FT아일랜드) - FTISLAND 6th ALBUM 'Where's the truth?'
Download Album (MP3 - 320kbps):http://www.mediafire.com/download/rpwfhwencykm292/FTISLAND_6th_ALBUM_%27Where%27s_the_truth%27.rar
Release Date: 2016.07.18

01. Out of Love
02. Take Me Now
03. Lose
04. 가면
05. 너에게 물들어
06. Stand By Me
07. Paparazzi
08. Wonderful Life
09. We Are...

Licence : All Rights Reserved

Similar Music and Audio