Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $4 a month. Upgrade your account today!

King Of Hearts

Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Written by Heather Cohen, Phoenix Mendoza, & Mike Puwal

Produced by Mike Puwal
Lead and BG Vocals - Heather Cohen
Guitar - Mike Puwal
Bass - Bassman Drew
Drums - Bryan Klune
Sax - Marcus Moore [Cohen/Mendoza/Puwal ]

Licence : All Rights Reserved