Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $4 a month. Upgrade your account today!

Echo - Feel Myself [prod. By Akeda]

Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Echo - Midnight Chronicles
Release Date : 05/12/2014

01 Chosen
02 Constellation
03 Feel Myself
04 Escape

Written & Performed by Echo
Chosen & Feel Myself produced by Akeda
Escape produced by Akeda & Tulpa
Constellation produced by Persian Empire
Mixed by Mim
Mastered by @rascar-kapak
Original Picture by Thibaut Algis
Design by @9uillaume6onte


Similar Music and Audio