Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $4 a month. Upgrade your account today!

Bhangra Megamix Dj Hans 23 Remixes Dj Ub…m

Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

All Remixes By Dj Hans & i have Just Created a Mixtape of This

Instagram instagram.com/ranbir_singh90/

Mediafire : http://www.mediafire.com/listen/jadx4v4bt8oh218/Megamix_Dj_Hans_-_Dj_UBM.mp3

Follow : https://soundcloud.com/officialdjhans

01 - Khand Mundiya

02 - Proper Patola : https://soundcloud.com/officialdjhans/proper-patola-remix-diljit-dj-hans

03 - Tera Yaar Bolda : https://soundcloud.com/officialdjhans/tera-yaar-bolda-refix-bindrakhia

04 - Asla : https://soundcloud.com/officialdjhans/dj-hans-asla-ft-gurpreet-2012

05 - Soorma : https://soundcloud.com/officialdjhans/diljit-soorma-dj-hans-feat-sukhi-dholi

06 - Patua Patan Nu : https://soundcloud.com/officialdjhans/chamkila-patua-pattan-nu-firda-dj-hans

07 - Ghar Di Sharab

08 - Nachi Jo Sade Naal : https://soundcloud.com/officialdjhans/dj-hans-nachi-jo-sade-naal-hans-raj-hans-sukhi-dholi

09 - Katal Kare : https://soundcloud.com/officialdjhans/dj-hans-katal-kare-remix

10 - Dupata Tera Sat Rang da : https://soundcloud.com/officialdjhans/dupatta-tera-sat-rang-da-dhol-mix-dj-hans

11 - Satisfya : https://soundcloud.com/officialdjhans/satisfya-imran-khan-remix-wwwbookdjhanscom

12 - jind Mahi : https://soundcloud.com/sukhi-dholi/dj-hans-feat-sukhi-dholi-jind

13 - Nagni : https://soundcloud.com/officialdjhans/dj-hans-nagni-resham-anmol

14 - Jean : https://soundcloud.com/officialdjhans/jean-dj-hans-ft-ranjit-bawa

15 - Notorious Jatt : https://soundcloud.com/officialdjhans/notorious-jatt-refix-dj-hans

16 - Disk : https://soundcloud.com/officialdjhans/dj-hans-disk-ch-kali-bass-remix

17 - Yaara ve Yaara : https://soundcloud.com/officialdjhans/yaara-ve-yaara-feat-karamjit

18 - Jigra : https://soundcloud.com/officialdjhans/garry-sandhu-jigraa-dj-hans-punjabi

19 - Pehle Lalkare : https://soundcloud.com/officialdjhans/pehle-lalkare-chamkila-refix

20 - Shoulder : https://soundcloud.com/officialdjhans/shoulder-dholi-sukhi-refix-dj-hans

21 - Chandigarh Waliye

22 - Radio

23 - Zulfan : https://soundcloud.com/officialdjhans/zulfa-jaz-dhami-feat-dr-zeus-wwwbookdjhanscom

--------------------------​--------------------------​-------------
All Rights Reserved To Original Artists
For Promotional Use Only
--------------------------​--------------------------​-------------

Licence : All Rights Reserved


X