Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $4 a month. Upgrade your account today!

Music C.r.a.f.t Audio Crossfade

Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

crafTUNER presents: Music C.R.A.F.T!!
a Love Live remix album, collaboration by our producers with Indonesian utaites.

Coming soon, this November.

01. Angelic Angel (REDSHiFT x Mixtrelle Remix ft. Kimunyu)
02. Shangri-La Shower (aoWAVE Remix ft. Cia x Megu x Leon)
03. Diamond Princess no Yuutsu (farhan Remix ft. Sagi x Kimunyu x iMochi)
04. Watashitachi wa Mirai no Hana (idoyklik Remix ft. Leon)
05. Love marginal (Vesuvia Remix ft. Shiramiu x Megu x Canary)
06. Shocking Party (REDSHiFT x Vesuvia Remix ft. Sagi x Sayuko x iMochi)
07. sweet&sweet holiday (Vamaera Remix ft. Friday)
08. Yuuki no Reason (Vesuvia Remix ft. Megu)
09. Sore wa Bokutachi no Kiseki (Vesuvia Remix ft. powerberry)
10. Snow halation (REDSHiFT Remix ft. Rachie)
11. Kitto Seishun ga Kikoeru (Mixtrelle Remix ft. Myrakiriyuu)

- -

crafTUNING with love

School Idol Project is a Japanese multimedia project co-developed by ASCII Media Works' Dengeki G's Magazine, music label Lantis, and animation studio Sunrise [2015 ]

Licence : All Rights Reserved