Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $1.99 a month. Upgrade your account today!

Kyoto Jazz Massive / No Cross, No Crown …*short sample

Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Kyoto Jazz Massive / No Cross, No Crown accomplishment.Vanessa Freeman & Tasita D’Mour

Music by J. Cleveland
Vocal by Vanessa Freeman
Backing Vocal by Tasita D’Mour
Keyboards & Sound Produced by Opolopo
Programming & Beats by Yoshihiro Okino (Kyoto Jazz Massive)
Mixed by Toni Economides
Kyoto Jazz Massive are Shuya Okino & Yoshihiro Okino
Release Date : 15th OCT 2014
Kyoto Jazz Massive 20th Anniversary
KJM PLAYS~Contemporary Classics

Licence : All Rights Reserved

Similar Music and Audio