Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $1.99 a month. Upgrade your account today!

Snbrns Splash House Mix

Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Splash House is where the man first got SNBRN'd, and this August he's back in action. Have a listen to this special mix he's put together to get you warmed up for the weekend.

Earmilk Premiere: www.soundcloud.com/earmilk

1) Louis the Child & Icona Pop - Weekend (SNBRN Remix)
2) SNBRN - Sometimes feat. Holly Winter (Bee’s Knees Remix)
3) Nora En Pure - On The Beach
4) DJ Dan & Ido - That Sound
5) Madison Mars - Ready Or Not
6) The Weekend - Can't Feel My Face (Chris Lake Bootleg Remix)
7) EDX - Roadkill (EDX's Ibiza Sunrise Remix)
8) The Rise - Come Get It
9) CID - Together
10) Bodyrox Vs New Order (SNBRN Bootleg)
11) Jimmy Edgar - Strike
12) Zeskullz, Volac - Straight up
13) Francis Preve - Oooh
14) Childish Gambino - Sober (Oliver Nelson Remix)
15) Phoenix - Lisztomania (Alex Metric Remix)
16) Mos Def - Ms. Fat Booty (Louis Futon Remix)
17) Afroman - Crazy Rap (SNBRN Remix)
18) Sublime - Doin' Time [Earmillk.com Premiere ]

Licence : All Rights Reserved