Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $4 a month. Upgrade your account today!

Kungs Rooftop Session 1

Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Hey guys !
Here is the first episode of my new radio show called "Rooftop Sessions". Hope you guys are ready to spend the next hour with me ! Welcome on my rooftop ! ✌

Tracklist => http://bit.ly/Rooftop-Session-1-tracklist

1) Eelke Kleijn - In My Head 
2) @Ensaime - No Me Contesta 
3) @Volkoder - Sensation 
4) @Blonde feat. Alex Newell - All Cried Out (The Magician Remix) 
5) RÃœFÃœS - You Were Right
6) Ansah - I Know
7) Calvin Harris & Disciples - How Deep Is Your Love (Disciples & Unorthodox Remix) 
8) Robin Schulz feat. Francesco Yates - Sugar (EDX Ibiza Sunrise Remix) 
9) Nora En Pure - U Got My Body 
10) Sam Feldt feat. Kimberly Anne - Show Me Love (EDX Indian Summer Remix)
11) SNBRN feat. Kaleena Zanders - California (Chris Lake & Matroda Remix) 
12) Calippo - Need A Friend
13) Prospa feat. Harris Hameed - Love The Way

Licence : All Rights Reserved