Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $4 a month. Upgrade your account today!

Prince - Las Vegas

Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.
Tags: princelive

1.Intro / Soundcheck -."Pop Life" - 3."Money Don't Matter 2 Night" / "The Work" - 4."Push and-Pull" (with Nikka Costa) - ."1+1+1=3" (incl. "Love Rollercoaster" / "Housequake") - 6."Strollin'" / "U Want Me" (previously unreleased) - 7."Gotta Broken Heart Again"
8."Strange Relationship" 9."Pass the Peas" - - 10."Whole Lotta Love" 11."Family Name"
- 12."Take Me with U" - 13."The Everlasting Now" - 4."Sometimes It Snows In April"

Licence : All Rights Reserved

Similar Music and Audio