Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $1.99 a month. Upgrade your account today!

Piano And A Microphone Show Paisley Pa…rk january 21 2016

Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

This is such an awsome performance I hope you love it as much as I!
01. Wow
02. The Love We Make
03. Look At Me, Look At U
04. The Question Of U (instrumental)
05. 1000 X's & O's
06. U're Gonna C Me
07. Call My Name
08. Purple Rain
09. The Dance
10. Te Amo Corazón
11. A Million Days
12. Nothing Compares 2 U
13. How Come U Don't Call Me Anymore
14. The Ladder
15. I Wanna Be Your Lover
16. Raspberry Beret
17. Starfish And Coffee
18. Venus De Milo
19. Sometimes It Snows In April
20. Dear Mr. Man
21. A Case Of U
22. Kiss
23. Black Sweat
24. Free Urself

Licence : All Rights Reserved