Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $4 a month. Upgrade your account today!

Aye Dil Mushkil < Unreleased >…

Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Karan Johar is having a tough time, owing to the controversies revolving around his upcoming film, Ae Dil Hai Mushkil releasing 28th October 2016 during Diwali festival initially, the film received flak from the political parties.
Controversies surrounding Pakistani artists and films in which they have worked.
In no time, there were several reactions from people as well as politicians. And like earlier, people and Bollywood was divided on the issue.
Recently, Cinema Owners Exhibitors Association of India (COEAI) announced that they would not screen Ae Dil Hai Mushkil starring Aishwarya Rai Bachchan, Ranbuir Kapoor and Pakistani actor Fawad Khan in four states- Maharashtra, Gujarat, Karnataka and Goa.
Anyhow please listen this wonderful Title Song
Music- Pritam
Lyrics- Amitabh Bhattacharya
Singer- Arijit Singh

Tu safar mera
Hai tu hi meri manzil
Tere bina guzara
Ae dil hai mushkil
Tu mera khuda
Tu hi duaa main shaamil
Tere bina guzara
Ae dil hai mushkil
Mujhe azmaati hai teri kami
Meri har kami ko hai tu laazmi
Junoon hai mera
Banu main tere kaabil
Tere bina guzaara

Ae dil hai mushkil
Yeh rooh bhi meri
Yeh jism bhi mera
Utna mera nahi
Jitna hua tera
Tune diya hai jo
Woh dard hi sahi
Tujhse mila hai toh
Inaam hai mera
Mera aasmaan dhoondhe teri zameen

Meri har kami ko hai tu laazmi
Zameen pe na sahi
Toh aasmaan mein aa mil
Tere bina guzaara
Ae dil hai mushkil

Licence : All Rights Reserved

Similar Music and Audio