Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $4 a month. Upgrade your account today!

_GXLC`s Uploads

  • Galaxy Radio #6 0:00-3:22-Sleepless by Breathe Carolina & Riggi & Piros 3:22-8:36-LVNDSCAPE - Everyday My Life 8:36-11:56-Stay (feat. Sophie and the Bom Boms) by Breathe Carolina 11:56-14:39-Jay Hardway – Somnia 14:39-18:19-Vanish (feat. Karra) By Breath Carolina & Jay Cosmic 18:19-21:29-All We Know (feat. Phoebe Ryan) By The Chainsmokers 21:29-26:01-Back 2 U (feat. WALK THE MOON) By Steve Aoki & Boehm 26:01-28:46-Getaway Car (feat. Ray Little) By Breathe Carolina & Reez 28:46-31:46-Don Diablo - Cutting Shapes 31:46-35:38-Nights By Breathe Carolina & Jay Cosmic 35:38-38:42-Yves V, Sem Thomasson ft. Ruby Prophet - On Top Of The World 38:42-41:49-Sagan - Tell Me Why 41:49-44:29-Madison Mars - Put Em Up 44:29-46:52-Jonas Aden & Brooks - Take Me Away 46:52-49:32-Streex – Alive 49:32-53:14-MOTi & Maurice West - Disco Weapon 53:14-56:20-Laidback Luke & KURA - Mad Man 56:20-59:32-KSHMR & Will Sparks - Voices 59:32-1:02:42-Sing Me to Sleep (Marshmello Remix) By Alan Walker 1:02:42-1:05:31-Spaceships By Area 21 1:05:31-1:08:46-QUINTINO - Work It 1:08:46-1:12:35-Feel the Love (Mike Williams Remix)By Janieck 1:12:35-1:15:34-QUINTINO - You Don't Stop 1:15:34-1:19:11-QUINTINO & CROSSNADERS – EMF 1:19:11-1:22:22-Icarus By R3hab 1:22:22-1:24:54- Ain't My Fault (R3hab Remix) By Zara Larsson
    _GXLC 01:24:55 29 0 Downloads 0 Comments
  • Galaxy Radio #5 Hey guys i know this mix is a little bit shorter but there wasn't much good songs this time but i tried to but the best songs i could find but i hope you guys still enjoy :). TrackList: 0:00-2:53-Bjonr ft. Tom Bailey – Broken 2:53-5:54-Quintino x Cheat Codes - Cant Fight It 5:54-9:21-LVNDSCAPE ft. Bright Sparks – Sunkissed 9:21-12:27-Zonderling - Be Free 12:27-14:51-Jonas Aden - Feel My Soul 14:51-17:45-Timmy Trumpet & ANGEMI - Collab Bro 17:45-20:56-Tiësto & DallasK - Your Love 20:56-24:03-Albert Neve & Abel Ramos - Party 24:03-27:13-Yves V - Joker 27:13-30:01-Kura - Graveyard 30:01-32:37-KURA - Detective 32:37-35:19-Carta - Shanghai 35:19-38:57-JETFIRE x RIVERO & Nolan van Lith - Tears Of The Sun 38:57-41:40-KSHMR & Tigerlily - Invisible Children 41:40-42:39-Breathe Carolina & Crossnaders - Stable 42:39-45:44-Bassjackers ft. Luciana - Fireflies
    _GXLC 00:45:44 53 0 Downloads 0 Comments
  • Galaxy Radio #4 I hope you guys enjoy this and be on the look out for more :) TrackList: 0:00-3:20-Let Me Love You (feat. Justin Bieber) By DJ Snake 3:20-6:15- Cold Water (feat. Justin Bieber & MO) By Major Lazor 6:15-10:12- Closer (feat. Halsey) By The ChainSmokers 10:12-13:20-Vicetone - Anywhere I Go 13:20-15:59-Cheat Codes & Dante Klein - Let Me Hold You (Turn Me On) 15:59-19:13-Good Grief (Don Diablo Remix) By Bastille 19:13-21:50-Don Diablo & Steve Aoki x Lush & Simon - What We Started ft. BullySongs 21:50-24:41-Ferreck Dawn & Joe Stone - Sublime 24:41-28:07-Lovin (feat. Neon Hitch) By Breathe Carolina 28:07-31:23-Breathe Carolina & Jay Cosmic feat. Haliene.320 31:23-34:28- Alone By Marshmello 34:28-38:35-Magic By Jauz & Marshmello 38:35-43:20- Summer By Marshmello 43:20-47:00-Unique (feat. Clara Mae) By HeadHunterz & Conro 47:00-50:08-Tujamo ft. Inaya Day - Keep Pushin' 50:08-53:06-Tony Junior & KURA - Walk Away Ft. Jimmy Clash 53:06-56:24-Justin Mylo - Jumping Jack 56:24-59:18-Blasterjaxx & DBSTF - Hit Me feat. Go Comet! 59:18-1:02:44-Bassjackers & Jay Hardway - Dinosaur (Extended Mix) 1:02:44-1:06:22-Tiesto & Mike Williams - I Want You (Extended Mix) 1:06:22-1:10:18-In the Name of Love By Martin Garrix & Bebe Rexha 1:10:18-1:13:30-ALVARO, Lil Jon & JETFIRE - Vegas 1:13:30-1:16:28-Tavi Castro – Survive 1:16:28-1:19:46-Dastic - Go Home
    _GXLC 01:23:10 69 0 Downloads 0 Comments
  • Galaxy Radio #3 I hope you guys enjoy and be on the look out for mixes :) Track list: 0:00-2:57-Eva Simons & Sidney Samson - Escape From Love 2:57-5:54-Boombox Cartel - Colors ft. Grabbitz (Extended Mix) 5:54-8:25-Sam Feldt x Lucas & Steve feat. Wulf - Summer On You 8:25-11:47-Talk (feat. George Maple) by Dj Snake 11:47-14:46-No Money by Galantis 14:46-17:54-Summer Nights (feat. John Legend) by Tiesto 17:54-20:50-PBH & Jack Shizzle - Feel The Music ft Emilie Adams 20:50-23:39-Kyfra & Dastic - Magic 23:39-26:05-Mightyfools & Justin Prime - Zero Three Five 26:05-29:15-Lush & Simon x Carta feat. Funkz - Th3 0ne 29:15-33:46-Moska – Euphoria 33:46-36:52-Sagan – Happiness 36:52-39:39-Bali Bandits – Toink 39:39-42:18-MOTi x Alpharock – Legends 42:18-44:52-Pep & Rash x Lucas & Steve – Enigma 44:52-47:27-R3hab - Sakura 47:27-51:15-Martin Garrix – Oops 51:15-54:19-Headhunterz & KSHMR - Dharma 54:19-56:50-Bassjackers & Jay Hardway - El Mariachi 56:50-59:48-Merk & Kremont - Don't Need No Money ft. Steffen Morrison
    _GXLC 00:59:49 61 0 Downloads 0 Comments
  • Galaxy Radio #1 I wanted to start something new with my mixes so i hope you guys enjoy it :) Track listen: 0-3:35-This Is What You Came For (feat.Rihanna) by Calvin Harris 3:36-6:50-Don't Let Me Down (feat. Daya) by The Chainsmokers 6:51-10:30-Faded (Tiesto's Northern Lights Remix) by Alan Walker 10:31-13:22-R3hab & Felix Snow - Care (Ft. Madi) 13:23-17:17-Shoffy feat. Lincoln Jesser - Takes My Body Higher 17:18-20:30-Vicetone - Siren ft. Pia Toscano 20:31-23:51-Vicetone - The Otherside 23:52-26:14-Sam Feldt - Been A While (Madison Mars Remix) 26:15-29:43-Norman Doray & Anevo ft. Lia Marie Johnson - Falling For You 29:44-32:48-Merk & Kremont vs Sunstars - Eyes 32:49-36:10-King Arthur and TRM - Talking About Love 36:11-38:45-Lost Kings - You ft. Katelyn Tarver (Lash Remix) 38:46-42:28-Feel (The Power of Now) by Steve Loki&HeadHunterz 42:29-45:40-Marco Polo (Bassjackers vs Breath Carolina&Reez) 45:41-48:44-Jay Hardway - Stardust 48:45-51:18-Toby Green - Everytime 51:19-54:39-Firebeatz & Chocolate Puma feat. Bishøp - Lullaby 54:50-57:31-DVBBS & MOTi - Switch 57:32-101:02-Bobby Rock - Make Noise 101:03-103:55-Jauz x Eptic - Get Down 103:56-106:56-KSHMR - Wildcard ft. Sidnie Tipton 106:57-110:13-Matt Nash x Carta - Fearless 110:14-115:00-Tiesto & Oliver Heldens - The Right Song (Mike Williams Remix) 115:01-117:45-Marnik & Wom-bat - Flying Turtles 117:46-120:49-Tony Junior - Facedbased 120:50-123:21-Yves Larock & LVNDSCAPE feat. Jaba - Rise Up 2k16 123:22-125:49-Nari & Milani and Cristian Marchi - The Creeps 2016 125:50-130:13-Zonderling feat Bishøp - Keep On
    _GXLC 01:30:13 36 0 Downloads 0 Comments
  • _GXLC
  • profile viewed 63 times
  • message share profile
Who to Follow