Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $4 a month. Upgrade your account today!

Cafe Surtido (louder)

  • 01 Manos de Mujeres 00:00:00
  • 02 Soy Pan, Soy Paz, Soy Mas 00:02:41
  • 03 Vasija de Barro 00:08:02
Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Music from South America interpreted by the group Cafe Surtido. Band members: Brisa Peacock (vocals), Gloria Showalter (vocals/charango), Andrea Moya (guitar).
Manos de Mujeres (original by Marta Gomez)
Soy Pan, Soy Paz, Soy Mas (original by Piero)
Vasija de Barro (original by Gonzalo Benitez-Luis Alberto Valencia)

Licence : All Rights Reserved

Similar Music and Audio