Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $4 a month. Upgrade your account today!

After The Love Has Gone -earth, Wind, A…nd fire – 04/17/2015

Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

Earth, Wind, & Fire
Wanee Music Festival (Peach Stage)
Spirit of Suwanee Music Park, Live Oak, FL
April 17th, 2015

01 Intro Jam >
02 Boogie Wonderland
03 Sing a Song
04 Shining Star
05 Serpentine Fire
06 A Message to You/Kalimba Story
07 Unknown Title
08 Evil
09 That’s the Way of the World
10 Jam
11 After the Love Has Gone
12 Reasons/What the World Needs Now
13 Got to Get You Into My Life
14 Fantasy
15 September
16 Let’s Groove
17 In the Stone >
18 Reprise Jam

Licence : All Rights Reserved

Similar Music and Audio