Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $4 a month. Upgrade your account today!

The Flesh - Junk Music (speeded Up)

Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

(This version was speeded up to match the "bootleg" speed.)
This song was recorded during the "Everybody's Jam" session.
The full version of this song is over 60 minutes.
This edited version was included as the first track of The Flesh album.
The song can be heard as background music on UTCM, in the Christopher/Mary race scene.
[5 January 1986]
Prince : drums
Sheila E. & Jonathan Melvoin : percussions
Lisa Coleman : piano
Wendy Melvoin : guitar
Levi Seacer Jr. : bass guitar
Eric Leeds : saxophone

Licence : All Rights Reserved