Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $4 a month. Upgrade your account today!

André Cymone - The Dance Electric [#2]…

Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.

This is the full version which was included on an unreleased acetate of its single.
[Between Late 1984 and Summer 1985]
André Cymone : vocals
Prince : all instruments
Wendy Melvoin & Lisa Coleman : background vocals

Licence : All Rights Reserved