Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $4 a month. Upgrade your account today!

Nikka Costa - Pebble To A Pearl

Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.
Tags: funksouljazz

Pebble to a Pearl is the fourth album by the American funk/soul singer Nikka Costa. The album was produced by Costa's husband Justin Stanley, who also worked with Jamie Lidell and Beck. It was released independently on Costa and Stanley's label Go Funk Yourself Records, and distributed by the then recently re-activated Stax Records.

# Title
1. "Stuck To You"
2. "Can't Please Everybody"
3. "Pebble to a Pearl"
4. "Someone for everyone"
5. "Cry Baby"
6. "Keep Wanting More"
7. "Keep Pushin'"
8. "Love To Love You Less"
9. "Without Love"
10. "Damn I Said It First"
11. "Loving You"
12. "Bullets In The Sky"

Licence : All Rights Reserved

Similar Music and Audio