Experience YourListen.com completely ad free for only $4 a month. Upgrade your account today!

Controversy Tour - 1982 Live In San Fran…cisco

Embed Code (recommended way)
Embed Code (Iframe alternative)
Please login or signup to use this feature.
Tags: mplslivefunk

Prince - Controversy Tour - 1982 Live In San Francisco

1. Uptown
2. Why U Wanna Treat Me So Bad
3. When U Were Mine
4. I Wanna B Your Lover
5. Head
6. Annie Christian
7. Dirty Mind
8. Do Me, Baby
9. Controversy
10. Let's Work

Licence : All Rights Reserved

Similar Music and Audio